a
Search Our Databases  ||   Contact Us  ||   Feed Back  
 About The Programme
 EOWEL Projects
 Programme Visual Map
 Programme Galleries
 Gender Equality DB
 Networking
 Thematic Areas
 Useful Links
 News
 Subscribe to Our Site

EUROMED Project management staff

Role of Women in Economic Life Technical Assistance Team

Marguerite Appel
Team Leader
EuroMed RWEL 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
T + 20 (0)2 3300 1612
F + 20 (0)2 33443076
Marguerite.appel@britishcouncil.org.eg
Nihad El Ghamry
Media and Communication coordinator
EuroMed RWEL 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
T + 20 (0)2 3001 616
F + 20 (0)2 3443076
elghamry.nihad@britishcouncil.org.eg
Nermine Wally
Programme Assistant
EuroMed RWEL 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
T + 20 (0)2 3001 616
F + 20 (0)2 3443076
nermine.wally@britishcouncil.org.eg
Mohamed Ahmed
Website and Information Manager
EuroMed RWEL 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
  Mohamed.ahmed@britishcouncil.org.eg

Project support team

Simon Beardow
Project Management Support Manager

British Council 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
  Simon.beardow@britishcouncil.org.eg
Sahar Khamis
Contract Manager
British Council 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
  Sahar.khamis@britishcouncil.org.eg
Alaa Ahmed Ghoneim
Administrative Officer
British Council 192 El Nil Street, Agouza,
Cairo, Egypt
  alaa.ghoneim@britishcouncil.org.eg

 

 


Last updated: October 10, 2007
This publication has been produced with the assistance of the European Union. The contents of this publication is the sole responsibility of the British Council and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union.